Skip to main content

Having problems?

Call us at 708.857.7070

Evergreen Park

9059 S. Kedzie Ave.
Evergreen Park, IL 60805 See map

Lobby Hours

Mon - Thu: 9am - 5pm CST
Fri: 10am - 6pm CST
Sat: 9am - 1pm CST

Drive Through Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm CST
Sat: 8am - 1pm CST

Midlothian

14740 S. Cicero Ave.
Midlothian, IL 60445 See map

Lobby Hours

Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri: 9am - 5pm CST
Thu: 10am - 6pm CST
Sat: 9am - 1pm CST

Jesse Brown VA Medical Center

820 S. Damen Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612 See map

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm CST

No branch nearby? No problem!

Co-op ATM Surcharge-Free ATM's Find Surcharge-Free ATMs in our Nationwide Network.

Please be advised that when submitting the "Surcharge-Free ATMs" or "Shared Branching" zip code search forms above, you will be leaving South Division Credit Union's website. These services are provided as a courtesy. South Division Credit Union does not endorse or control the content of third party websites.

Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday January 21, 2019
  • Presidents Day: Monday February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day: Monday October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day: Monday November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday January 1, 2020